Directorio

Nombre Contacto
Reynaldo Ariel Álvarez Morales ext. 6239668
aalvarez@ira.cinvestav.mx
Raúl Álvarez Venegas ext. 6239678
ralvarez@ira.cinvestav.mx
Luis José Delaye Arredondo ext. 6239669
ldelaye@ira.cinvestav.mx
Miguel Ángel Gómez Lim ext. 6239679
mgomez@ira.cinvestav.mx
Plinio Antonio Gúzman Villate ext. 6239662
pguzman@ira.cinvestav.mx
Martin Heil ext. 6239657
mheil@ira.cinvestav.mx
Alba Estela Jofre y Garfias ext. 6239666
ajofre@ira.cinvestav.mx
Edmundo Lozoya Gloria ext. 6239659
elozoya@ira.cinvestav.mx
Francisco Luna Martínez fluna@ira.cinvestav.mx
Gertrud Lund Sondergaard ext. 6239664
glund@ira.cinvestav.mx
Agustino Martínez Antonio ext. 6239673
amartinez@ira.cinvestav.mx
Neftalí Ochoa Alejo ext. 6239654
nochoa@ira.cinvestav.mx
Gabriela Olmedo Álvarez ext. 6239661
golmedo@ira.cinvestav.mx
Laila Pamela Partida Martíinez ext. 6239658
laila.partida@ira.cinvestav.mx
Rafael Francisco Rivera Bustamante ext. 6239665
rrivera@ira.cinvestav.mx
José Ruiz Herrera ext. 6239652
jruiz@ira.cinvestav.mx
Laura Silva Rosales ext. 6239651
lsilva@ira.cinvestav.mx
June Kilpatrick Simpson Williamson ext. 6239667
jsimpson@ira.cinvestav.mx
Axel Tiessen Favier ext. 6239629
atiessen@ira.cinvestav.mx
Diana Lilia Trejo Saavedra dtrejo@ira.cinvestav.mx
Laura Valdes Santiago ext. 6239683
lvaldes@ira.cinvestav.mx
CONTACTO

Sitio Web:
www.ira.cinvestav.mx

Correo electrónico:
secretaria@ira.cinvestav.mx

Ubicación:
Unidad Irapuato
Km. 9.6 Libramiento Norte
Carr. Irapuato-León
36821 Irapuato Gto. México
Tel. (462) 623 96 00
Fax. (462) 624 58 46

Última actualización 27/03/2019